Calendar





OMEA District 14 Events

2024-2025


Choral Collision October 26, 2024

Walnut Hills High School

Tracy Carpenter (Carpenter_T@milfordschools.org), Bret Albright (albrigb@cpsboe.k12.oh.us)


Junior and High School Honor Band 

December 7, 2024, Auditions, West Clermont High School

January 10-12, 2025, Rehearsals, West Clermont High School & Middle School

Brian Fischer (fischer_b@westcler.org), Jimmy Blankenship (blankenshipj@sycamoreschools.org), 

Aimee Schrameck (schrameck_a@westcler.org), Jodi Smith (Smith_Jo@milfordschools.org), 

Lydia Myers (myers_l@my.westcler.org), Zach Poller (poller_z@my.westcler.org)


Jr Hi Honor Orchestra

January 17-18, 2025

Winton Woods High School

Josh Thompson (thompson.joshua@wintonwoods.org), Emily Power-Huhtala (power-huhtala_e@ohlsd.org)


HS Solo and Ensemble Contest

 February 1, 2025

Anderson High School

Matt Gaal (matthewgaal@foresthills.edu)


JH Honor Choir

TBD


JH/HS Large Group Choir

March 14-15, 2025

West Clermont High School

Sean Bailey (sbelius2010@gmail.com)


JH/HS Large Group Band

March 14-15, 2025

Winton Woods High School

Dani Ashbrook


JH Solo and Ensemble Contest

March 29, 2025

Batavia HS 

David Smith (smith_d@bataviaschools.org)


JH/HS Honor Jazz Band

TBA

Turpin HS

Joe Wesche (joewesche@foresthills.edu)



Licking Heights - Marching Band Local

Sep 7 2024
Turf Field
Ratings and Rankings
Critique - Yes
Electric - YesRead More

Cloverleaf - Marching Band Local

Sep 7 2024
Turf Field
Ratings and Rankings
Critique - Yes
Electric - YesRead More

Philo - Marching Band Local

Sep 7 2024
Turf Field
Ratings Only
Critique - Yes
Electric - YesRead More

Troy - Marching Band Local

Sep 7 2024
Natural Grass
Ratings and Rankings
Critique - Yes
Electric - YesRead More

D3 - Fall Meeting

Sep 9 2024
Fall Meeting at Elida HSRead More

D7 - District Meeting

Sep 11 2024
September 11, 2024 - District Meeting - Pulpo Willoughby - 5:00 Social Hour, 5:30 Meeting Read More

D11 - Fall Meeting

Sep 11 2024
The OMEA District 11 meeting will take place at 6:30pm on Wednesday, September 11, 2024 at Piqua High School.Read More

Hilliard Bradley - Marching Band Local

Sep 14 2024
Turf Field
Ratings and Rankings
Critique - Yes
Electric - YesRead More

Louisville - Marching Band Local

Sep 14 2024
Turf Field
Ratings and Rankings
Critique - Yes
Electric - YesRead More

Norwood - Marching Band Local

Sep 14 2024
Turf Field
Ratings and Rankings
Critique - Yes
Electric - YesRead More

Rock Hill - Marching Band Local

Sep 14 2024
Turf Field
Ratings and Rankings
Critique - Yes
Electric - NoRead More

Cambridge - Marching Band Local

Sep 14 2024
Turf Field
Ratings and Rankings
Critique - Yes
Electric - YesRead More

Kettering Fairmont - Marching Band Local

Sep 14 2024
Turf Field
Ratings and Rankings
Critique - Yes
Electric - YesRead More

Logan Elm - Marching Band Local

Sep 14 2024
Natural Grass
Ratings and Rankings
Critique - Yes
Electric - YesRead More

D8 - Fall Meeting

Sep 15 2024
D8 Fall Meeting - location TBDRead More